why i read…

2008/09/17

one personal thing about me is that ‘if i have only enough money for a book that i want to read, i will buy the book and skip my meals’. all the books that i read gave me the knowledge that i gratefully possess.

my books give me dream and reality. my books… more…

2 Responses to “why i read…”

  1. ThaRum Says:

    Have you finished The Fountainhead (Ayn Rand)? You’ll like it for why you don’t need that Fulbright scholarship. 😉 I mean it. Then we can have a small group of bookworms discussing what we have read.

  2. lux Says:

    oh! fountainhead. my friend also recommended. m now reading atlas shrugged by same author. will look forward to that. thanks.


Leave a Reply

