west wing

2008/11/13


watching west wing. quite interesting. wanna know what ppl do in west wing? watch west wing.

Posted by ShoZu

3 Responses to “west wing”

  1. Cali Says:

    Are you in Cambodia? I am sorry to intrude but I must know. Is Cambodia safe for 2 women to travel? My daughter is 18 and her friend is 20 and want to visit Cambodia in 3 weeks. I am worried about their safety. Will she have any problems? She is light skinned blonde so I know she will stand out. Should she dress a certain way? Any information will be greatly appreciated. Please email me.

  2. Bunlin Says:

    សួរស្តី!
    តើសុខហើយនិងទុក្ខយ៉ាងណាដែរសព្វថ្ងៃនេះ?


Leave a Reply

